Home
Services
Completed Projects
Contact
Our Team


Wayne Fields (President) - hwfields@msn.com

Eric Layton (Vice President) - ericlayton@candfelectrical.com

Susan Fields (Secretary Treasurer) - susanfields@candfelectrical.com

Sara Ramsay (Controller) - sararamsay@candfelectrical.com

Daniel Fields (Projects Manager) - danielfields@candfelectrical.com

April Layton (Accountant) - aprillayton@candfelectrical.com

Chris Ashley (Office Manager) - chrisashley@candfelectrical.com

Top